skip to primary navigation skip to content

Laboratory Members

The Laboratory members are :

Laboratory Manager :

Deputy Manager :

Laboratory Administrator :

Research Scientists :

Research Students :

Former members' pages can be found here

From bottom to top and left to right :

Renichi Yamada, Masakatsu Mori, Lisa Ibberson, Janette Roberts, Virginia Ciriano Tejel (UCL), Marie Drouhin (ENS France), Fernando Gonzalez-Zalba, Thierry Ferrus, Koichi Watanabe, David Ibberson (U. of Bristol), Marcos Esterli Lahoz (UCL), Fréderic Brossard, Pierre Roy, Tsung-Yeh Yang, Jonathan Mar Aleksey Andreev, Thomas Wagner, Andrew Ramsay, Jöerg Wunderlich, Imtiaz Ahmed (U. of Cambridge), Theodor Lundberg (U. of Cambridge), Kiyotaka Hammura

Were absent : Rubén Otxoa, Riccardo Di Pietro and James Haigh

Latest News

An observation of μm long spin diffusion length in organic polymers

May 2019

Article published in Nature Electronics

Single shot readout of electron spins

March 2019

Article published in Nature Nanotechnology

Reversal of the Neel vector in antiferromagnet observed

November 2018

Article published in Nature Communications

Hitachi Cambridge Laboratory on Youtube

August 2018

A presentation of activities from japanese company in the UK

Integration of quantum and digital devices demonstrated

May 2018

Editor's suggestion in Physical Review A

Current-polarity dependent manipulation of antiferromagnetic domains

March 2018

Article published in Nature Nanotechnology

View all news

You can meet us at one of these conferences.

Read more